Contact Us

    Select your state (or scroll down) to find your coordinator contact.


    National email:
    Info@springerrescue.org
    National toll-free voicemail:
    1-844-DOG-ESRA (844-364-3772)

    These will be forwarded to your state contact. You can reach your state coordinator directly by clicking on the map or scrolling down.

    MAILING ADDRESS: English Springer Rescue America, Inc.
    1025 Rose Creek Drive, Suite 620-305, Woodstock, GA 30189

     

    Contact Us

    ESRA State Coordinators

    AKBarb Doolin503-784-0889livernwhite@comcast.net
    ALSusan Zuker727-580 9685smitch5@tampabay.rr.com
    Sue Schroer770-965-8351sueschroer@gmail.com
    ARSue Schroer770-965-8351sueschroer@gmail.com
    Adoptions: Cathy Scheffer404-630-2270gaesradogs@gmail.com
    AZLinnea Maxwell480-688-7799linneamaxwell@cox.net
    Lynda Schulman602-432-1311LyndaSchulman@cox.net
    CANorthern CA: Jaymie Canales909-758-6439jaymiecanales@gmail.com
    All CA: Cindy Pierson951-315-9342lpie229620@gmail.com
    All CA Owner Assistance: Myrna Riesz707-338-1804springerville1206@gmail.com
    COPam Waidler720-308-3033ESRA.Colorado@gmail.com
    FLSusan Zuker727-580 9685smitch5@tampabay.rr.com
    Owner Assistance: Trouchen Oran941-720-3184troucheno@gmail.com
    GASue Schroer770-965-8351sueschroer@gmail.com
    Adoptions: Cathy Scheffer404-630-2270gaesradogs@gmail.com
    HILinnea Maxwell480-688-7799linneamaxwell@cox.net
    IAEllie Miller Starks507-271-8107springerrescuemidwest@gmail.com
    IDBarb Doolin503-784-0889livernwhite@comcast.net
    ILAnne Solak-Tennant708-799-7039annesolak@yahoo.com
    INNorthern IN: Anne Solak-Tennant708-799-7039annesolak@yahoo.com
    Southern IN: Angie Mesarchik614-886-7939akmesarchik@gmail.com
    Owner assistance: Linda Gibbons937-545-7252gibbonslr@gmail.com
    KSBen Wright402-525-2437ESRA.Kansas@gmail.com
    Julie Mohr308-870-5258ESRA.Kansas@gmail.com
    Back to Top
    KYDarci Petercheff606-802-6419southesra@gmail.com
    LASue Schroer770-965-8351sueschroer@gmail.com
    Adoptions: Cathy Scheffer404-630-2270gaesradogs@gmail.com
    MIKim Marvin248-709-7714sammiebella@hotmail.com
    Stacy Bering734-787-1771StacyBering@gmail.com
    Owner Assistance: Geri Via248-421-0797geralynvia@gmail.com
    MOAdoptions: Kim Marvin248-709-7714sammiebella@hotmail.com
    Owner Assistance: Laurie Schirger303-917-9891Co.springerrescue@gmail.com
    MNEllie Miller Starks507-271-8107springerrescuemidwest@gmail.com
    MSSue Schroer770-965-8351sueschroer@gmail.com
    Adoptions: Cathy Scheffer404-630-2270gaesradogs@gmail.com
    MTCindy Pierson951-315-9342lpie229620@gmail.com
    NCKathy Patterson336-514-0155springerhelp@gmail.com
    NDEllie Miller Starks507-271-8107springerrescuemidwest@gmail.com
    NEBen Wright402-525-2437ESRANebraska@gmail.com
    Julie Mohr308-870-5258ESRANebraska@gmail.com
    NMRonnie Riner505-350-7510ronnieriner@gmail.com
    NVCindy Pierson951-315-9342lpie229620@gmail.com
    OHAngie Mesarchik614-886-7939akmesarchik@gmail.com
    Owner Assistance: Linda Gibbons937-545-7252gibbonslr@gmail.com
    Back to Top
    OKBeth Maryan972-754-3468beth.maryan@gmail.com
    ORBarb Doolin503-784-0889livernwhite@comcast.net
    SCKathy Patterson336-514-0155springerhelp@gmail.com
    SDEllie Miller Starks507-271-8107springerrescuemidwest@gmail.com
    TNKathy Patterson336-514-0155springerhelp@gmail.com
    TXNorth TX: Beth Maryan972-754-3468beth.maryan@gmail.com
    South TX: Sheri Cromwell713-252-3306LuckySpringers@gmail.com
    South TX: Amy Replogle281-782-4585amylreplogle@gmail.com
    UTCori Parkinson801-550-3898ESRA.Utah@gmail.com
    Ronnie Riner505-350-7510ronnieriner@gmail.com
    WABarb Doolin503-784-0889livernwhite@comcast.net
    WICo-Coordinator: Marie Heinking715-845-8716ESRAWisconsin@gmail.com
    Co-Coordinator: Kristin Adams920-883-2455ESRAWisconsin@gmail.com
    Owner Assistance: Kim Winchester715-456-3926winchesterkb@yahoo.com
    WYState Coordinator: Ronnie Riner505-350-7510ronnieriner@gmail.com
    Owner Assistance and Shelter Contacts: Laurie Schirger303-917-9891Co.springerrescue@gmail.com
    Owner Assistance and Shelter Contacts: Amy Replogle281-782-4585amylreplogle@gmail.com
    Out of AreaAnne Mele480-584-5797bellamele@gmail.com
    David MacNamee dmacnav@gmail.com

    Administrative
    Contacts



    ESRA Officers

    PresidentSusan Zukersmitch5@tampabay.rr.com
    Vice President - Pacific Region
    AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, OR, NV, WA
    Cindy Piersonlpie229620@gmail.com
    Vice President - Rocky Mountain Region
    CO, KS, NE, NM, OK, TX, UT, WY
    Amy Replogleamylreplogle@gmail.com
    Vice President - Midwestern Region
    IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI
    Linda Platelvplate@gmail.com
    Vice President - Southeastern Region
    AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN
    Sue Schroersueschroer@gmail.com
    Chief Financial OfficerWilliam (Mike) Robbinsrobbins_wm@bellsouth.net
    TreasurerBarb Doolintreasurer@springerrescue.org
    SecretaryShari Stanforthsharistanforth@gmail.com
    Corresponding SecretaryBarb Doolinlivernwhite@comcast.net
    Board MemberRosemary Orsinirosemary.orsini@gmail.com
    Board MemberShari Stanforthsharistanforth@gmail.com
    Board MemberNicole Bellemaren.bellemare@gmail.com
    Board MemberRené Pizzorenedon@ccgmail.net
    Board MemberGabriella Filiskogabriella.filisko.esra@gmail.com
    Board MemberKate KyerKateKyer@gmail.com
    Board MemberWilliam (Mike) Robbinsrobbins_wm@bellsouth.net

    Committee Chairs

    EMAIL CONTACTS FOR ESRA COMMITTEES

    General Information/CorrespondenceBarb Doolininfo@springerrescue.org
    Adoption ApplicationsKathy Pattersonadopt@springerrescue.org
    Audit CommitteeGabriella Filiskogabriella.filisko.esra@gmail.com
    Business PlanningMike Robbinsrobbins_wm@bellsouth.net
    ESRA C.A.R.E.S. CommitteeLinda PlateESRACares@springerrescue.org
    Foster Home ApplicationsCarolyn Molloyfoster@springerrescue.org
    Foster Home Excellence CommitteeRonnie Rinerronnieriner@gmail.com
    Fundraising ChairpersonNicole Bellemaren.bellemare@gmail.com
    Membership ChairpersonLinda PlateLVPlate@gmail.com
    Membership Teamjoin@springerrescue.org
    Newsletter CommitteeGabriella Filiskoesranewsletter@springerrescue.org
    Nominations/Elections CommitteeShari Stanforthelections@springerrescue.org
    Public Relations ContactKris Spechtpublic_relations@springerrescue.org
    Social Media CommitteeNicole Bellemaren.bellemare@gmail.com
    Special Needs CoordinatorLinda PlateLVPlate@gmail.com
    Website Team & IT CoordinatorKathy Pattersonwebmaster@springerrescue.org

    EMAIL CONTACTS FOR SPECIFIC WEB SITE REGIONS/SECTIONS:

    Photos (entire site)The Web Teamphotos@springerrescue.org
    Pacific & Rocky Mt Available DogsMary Viehoeferwestavail@springerrescue.org
    Midwest Available DogsBelle Spraguemidwestavail@springerrescue.org
    Southeast Available DogsEmily Pikesoutheastavail@springerrescue.org
    Courtesy Listing of Shelter DogsKathy Raidtshelter@springerrescue.org
    Website Features & Online ProjectsThe Web Teamwebprojects@springerrescue.org

    Out of Area

    We do accept adoption applications from out of ESRA's area if the applicant is willing to travel to adopt. We have an Out of Area coordinator that assists with adoption applications.


    If you have a dog to surrender, please contact your state's organization.

    PLEASE NOTE: These rescue organizations are NOT affiliated with ESRA. They are independent rescue groups and have their own adoption process.

    Donate