ESRA CONTACTS

Each ESRA member, officer, and foster caregiver, is an unpaid volunteer with family and work commitments. They strive to respond quickly to every inquiry received. Should you not receive a timely reply, please let us know by contacting our general correspondence person. Thank you for your understanding.

STATE COORDINATORS The separate list of Coordinators with their contact information is located at SpringerRescue.org/coordinators.html
If you are aware of a Springer in need, either impounded in a shelter, a stray, or needing to be relinquished by an owner, please get this information to your state coordinator as soon as possible. Often timing is critical.
EMAIL CONTACTS FOR ESRA COMMITTEES
Mailing Address
for donations and inquiries

English Springer Rescue America, Inc.
1025 Rose Creek Drive, Suite 620-305
Woodstock, GA 30189

Toll-free: 1-844-DOG-ESRA (844-364-3772)
General Correspondence info@springerrescue.org
Adoptions Committee Peggie Malcolm adopt@springerrescue.org
Elections Committee elections@springerrescue.org
Foster Home Committee Carolyn Molloy foster@springerrescue.org
Forms & Literature Committee   literature@springerrescue.org
Membership Committee Shelley Dearmin join@springerrescue.org
Oversight Committee Cathy Scheffer esraoversight@gmail.com
Policy and Procedure Committee Kathy Patterson policy@springerrescue.org
Public Relations Contact Kris Specht public_relations@springerrescue.org
Social Media Team Nicole Bellemare n.bellemare@gmail.com
Website Standards Committee Kathy Patterson sitestandards@springerrescue.org
EMAIL CONTACTS FOR BOARD MEMBERS AND OFFICERS:
President Susan Zuker smitch5@tampabay.rr.com
Vice President
Pacific Region
Barb Doolin livernwhite@comcast.net
Vice President
Rocky Mountain Region
Laurie Schirger Co.SpringerRescue@gmail.com
Vice President
Midwestern Region
Kim Marvin sammiebella@hotmail.com
Vice President
Southeastern Region
Amy Replogle amylreplogle@gmail.com
Treasurer Sue Schroer sueschroer@gmail.com
Secretary Mary Guttieri mjguttieri@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Barb Doolin livernwhite@comcast.net
Board Chairman Susan Zuker smitch5@tampabay.rr.com
Board Member Gabriella Filisko gabriella.filisko.esra@gmail.com
Board Member Sue Schroer sueschroer@gmail.com
Board Member Laurie Schirger Co.SpringerRescue@gmail.com
Board Member Kim Matthews kmatth3624@aol.com
EMAIL CONTACTS FOR SPECIFIC WEB SITE REGIONS/SECTIONS:
Photos (entire site) The Web Team photos@springerrescue.org
Pacific & Rocky Mt Available Dogs Mary Viehoefer westavail@springerrescue.org
Midwest Available Dogs Belle Sprague midwestavail@springerrescue.org
Southeast Available Dogs Emily Pike southeastavail@springerrescue.org
Courtesy Listing of Shelter Dogs Kathy Raidt shelter@springerrescue.org
Special Needs Dogs Cindy Arnold specialneeds@springerrescue.org
Website Features & Online Projects   webprojects@springerrescue.org